Skip to content
Contact us: 317-788-3295 |
At a Glance

Alumni Board

The UIndy Alumni Association Board provides leadership for the Alumni Association by representing the interests and needs of their fellow alumni. They help conceptualize and implement projects to build the alumni network, advance the University, and provide meaningful opportunities for alumni to give back to UIndy through their time, talent, and connections.

The Board's projects focus on three general outcomes:

  • Fostering lifelong relationships among alumni and between the University and alumni; enhancing school spirit among students and alumni; and recognizing fellow alumni for their accomplishments.
  • Helping students with career and life decisions by sharing information and advice based on their own experiences.
  • Continuing to build a strong relationship between UIndy and its affiliated communities.

2016-2017 Board of Directors

Executive Committee

President: Anita Kolkmeier Samuel '98
President-elect: Kent Holaday '92
Immediate Past-President: Amy Burton '94
Secretary: Uche Unogu '08
At-large: Mike Solari '07
At-large: Adam Campagna '07

Board Members

Jill Price '03
Caitie Deranek Stewart '11
Elijah Hammans '04
Dawn Hay '10
Zarah Hileman '07
Larry Hilkene '86
Bonnie Holdorf '89
Mike Kenworthy '09
Jillian Lain '09
Daniel Lutocka '14
Kyle Malone '83
Erick Paul '93
Allison Pozeznik '06 '10
Ilya Preston '11
Matthew Redshaw '07
Ryan Russell '02 '07
Annmarie Schwarz '10 '11
Ryan Scott '01
Vicky Swank '80 '99
Teresa Voorhees '05
Nick Williams '10

Interested in joining the Board?  Know someone who would be great in this role? Submit a nomination for yourself or others ►

For more information, contact:
Andy Kocher '98 '15
Associate Vice President of Alumni Engagement